About   |   Staff   |   Board   |   Locations  |  Annual Report


ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

Jesse Burne, MSW
Executive Director
303.871.7405
jesse.burne@du.edu

Miranda Cook, MSW
Associate Director
303.871.2319
miranda.cook@du.edu

Phuong Phan, MSW
Director of Volunteers & Tutoring
303.871.4352
pphan@du.edu

MaryBeth Lawson
Associate Director of Development
303.871.2735
marybeth.lawson@du.edu

Robert Sutton
Budget & Operations Manager
303.871.4683
robert.sutton@du.edu

Helen Peirce
Marketing & Events Manager
303.871.2894
helen.peirce@du.edu

Joan McGill
Administrative Coordinator
303.871.2651
joan.mcgill@du.edu

Jeff Jenson, Ph.D.
Philip D. and Eleanor G. Winn Professor for Children and Youth at Risk
303.871.2526
jjenson@du.edu


COLUMBINE SITE

Juliana Sandoval-Tovar
Administrative Assistant                                                    
303.765.4408
juliana.sandoval-tovar@du.edu

 


STAFF SERVING ALL SITES

Megan Miccio, MSW
Youth Voice Coordinator
303.765.4408
megan.miccio@du.edu

Jacquelyn Scranton
Elementary Education Coordinator & Education Specialist 303.765.4408
jacquelyn.scranton@du.edu

Asawer Alhilo
Youth Success Case Manager
303.765.4408
asawer.alhilo@du.edu

 


LINCOLN PARK / LA ALMA SITE

Sergio Colmenero
Site Director
303.446.0139
scolmenero@du.edu

Dianna Flamenco
Education Specialist
303.446.0139                                          
dianna.flamenco@du.edu

Jeannette Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
303.446.0139
jeannette.alvarez@du.edu


WESTWOOD SITE

Shannon Hea, MSW
Site Director
303.975.0078
shannon.hea@du.edu

Rachel Nelson
Education Specialist                                                               303.975.0078
rachel.nelson@du.edu

Marcus Archuleta
Administrative Assistant
303.975.0078
marcus.archuleta@du.edu


QUIGG NEWTON SITE

Marissa Fox, MSW
Site Director
303.433.0645
marrissa.fox@du.edu

Mallory Scheu
Administrative Assistant
303.433.0645
mallory.scheu@du.edu