About   |   Staff   |   Board   |   Locations  |  Annual Report


ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

Glenna Norvelle
Interim Executive Director
303.871.7405
glenna.norvelle@du.edu

Phuong Phan, MSW
Program & Community Partnerships Director
303.871.4352
pphan@du.edu

Daniel Dillard
Education Director
303.871.3637
dan.dillard@du.edu

Helen Peirce
Marketing & Events Manager
303.871.2894
helen.peirce@du.edu

Jeff Jenson, Ph.D.
Philip D. and Eleanor G. Winn Professor for Children and Youth at Risk
303.871.2526
jjenson@du.edu

Erica Bertschy, MBA
Director of Development, 
Leadership Annual Giving
303.871.2319
erica.bertschy@du.edu 


COLUMBINE SITE

Faith Beckley, MSW
Site Director
303.765.4408
faith.beckley@du.edu

Juliana Sandoval-Tovar
Program Assistant                                                    
303.765.4408
juliana.sandoval-tovar@du.edu


EDUCATOR

Morgan McDonald
Education Specialist (Quigg Newton & Lincoln Park Sites)
303.446.0139
morgan.a.mcdonald@du.edu

 

 

 

STAFF SERVING ALL SITES

Asawer Alhilo
Pre-Collegiate Coordinator
303.765.4408
asawer.alhilo@du.edu

Marcus Archuleta
Youth Success Case Manager
303.765.4408
marcus.archuleta@du.edu

Corey Engle
Youth Voice Facilitator
303.765.4408
corey.engle@du.edu


LINCOLN PARK / LA ALMA SITE

Austin McClain, MSW
Site Director
303.446.0139
austin.mcclain@du.edu

Jovonna Ortega
Program Assistant
303.446.0139
jovonna.ortega@du.edu


QUIGG NEWTON SITE

Lizett Gutierrez, MSW
Site Director
303.433.0645
lizett.gutierrez@du.edu

WESTWOOD SITE

Jazmin Trevizo
Program Assistant
303.975.0078
jazmin.trevizo@du.edu