About   |   Staff   |   Board   |   Locations  |  Annual Report


ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

Jesse Burne, MSW
Executive Director
303.871.7405
jesse.burne@du.edu

Phuong Phan, MSW
Director of Volunteers & Tutoring
303.871.4352
pphan@du.edu

MaryBeth Lawson
Associate Director of Development
303.871.2735
marybeth.lawson@du.edu

Robert Sutton
Budget & Operations Manager
303.871.4683
robert.sutton@du.edu

Helen Peirce
Marketing & Events Manager
303.871.2894
helen.peirce@du.edu

Joan McGill
Administrative Coordinator
303.871.2651
joan.mcgill@du.edu

Jeff Jenson, Ph.D.
Philip D. and Eleanor G. Winn Professor for Children and Youth at Risk
303.871.2526
jjenson@du.edu


COLUMBINE SITE

Faith Beckley, MSW
Site Director
303.765.4408
faith.beckley@du.edu

Juliana Sandoval-Tovar
Administrative Assistant                                                    
303.765.4408
juliana.sandoval-tovar@du.edu

 


EDUCATOR

Alexandra Katechis, M.A.T.
Education Specialist (Serving Columbine & Westwood)
303.975.0078
alexandra.katechis@du.edu

STAFF SERVING ALL SITES

Jacquelyn Scranton
Elementary Education Coordinator & Education Specialist 303.765.4408
jacquelyn.scranton@du.edu

Celeste Richardson, M.A. Education
Pre-Collegiate and Scholarship Coordinator
303.446.0139
celeste.richardson@du.edu

Asawer Alhilo
Youth Success Case Manager
303.765.4408
asawer.alhilo@du.edu


LINCOLN PARK / LA ALMA SITE

Sergio Colmenero
Site Director
303.446.0139
scolmenero@du.edu

Jeannette Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
303.446.0139
jeannette.alvarez@du.edu


QUIGG NEWTON SITE

Marissa Fox, MSW
Site Director
303.433.0645
marrissa.fox@du.edu

Mallory Scheu
Administrative Assistant
303.433.0645
mallory.scheu@du.edu

 

WESTWOOD SITE

Shannon Hea, MSW
Site Director
303.975.0078
shannon.hea@du.edu

Marcus Archuleta
Administrative Assistant
303.975.0078
marcus.archuleta@du.edu